HELIOS Klinik Sangerhausen

Unser Team

 

 

Laura Schmidt,

Leiterin HELIOS Bildungszentrum Sangerhausen

Tel.: 0 34 64/27 96 286

 E-Mail: laura.schmidt@helios-kliniken.de

 

 

Colleen Seemann,

stellv. Leiterin HELIOS Bildungszentrum Sangerhausen

Tel.: 0 34 64/27 96 287

E-Mail: colleen.seemann@helios-kliniken.de

 

Cristina Peter,

Lehrerin HELIOS Bildungszentrum Sangerhausen

Tel.: 0 34 64/66 12 13

E-Mail: christina.peter@helios-kliniken.de

 

Simone Steinborn,

zentrale Praxisanleiterin

Tel.: 0 34 64/66 12 15

E-Mail: simone.steinborn@helios-klinken.de

 

Katrin Kaufmann,

zentrale Praxisanleiterin

Tel.: 0 34 64/66 12 15

E-Mail: katrin.kaufmann@helios-kliniken.de

 

Katrin Lehmann,

zentrale Praxisanleiterin

Tel.: 0 34 64/66 1215

E-Mail: katrin.lehmann@helios-kliniken.de

 

Diana Eichentopf

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 0 34 64/66 12 13

E-Mail: diana.eichentopf@helios-kliniken.de

 

Ulrike Handke

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 0 34 64/66 12 13

E-Mail: ulrike.handke@helios-kliniken.de



Über uns